Link to Capclave 16

Fannish Dodo. Copyright Lynn Perkin 2005

Where reading is
not extinct

Link to Capclave 18
Home Committee
  Printable Material
  Con Policies
WSFA PRESS Advertising with Capclave
Hotel Info Participants
Attendees Registration
Workshops Dealers Room
Programming Volunteering

General Informational Requests that don't fit any other category: Information (info)
Chair: Cathy Green (chair)
Con Suite: Sam Hogan
Con Ops: Roger Burns
Green Room: Judy Scheiner
Dealers Room: Candy Madigan (dealers)
Fan Tables: Courtni Burleson (fantables)
Games Master: Sam Hogan
Guest of Honor Liaison: Bill Lawhorn
Hotel Liason: Robert MacIntosh
Party Czar: Robert MacIntosh (party)
Programming: Cathy Green (program)
Publications: Michael Nelson (publications)
Publicity: Sam Lubell
Pre-Con Registration: Sam Scheiner (registration)
At Con Registration: Aaron and Angela Pound
Restaurant Guide: Richard and Nicki Lynch
Silent Auction Coordinators: Colleen Cahill and Judy Kindell (silent_auction)
Social Media Guru and Dodo Wrangler: Sarah Mitchell
Tech Goddess: Kathi Overton
Treasurer: Sam Scheiner
Volunteers: Courtni Burleson (volunteers)
Website: Paul Haggerty & Gayle Surrette (webmaster)
Please place the term "Capclave17:" at the beginning of your subject line
(clicking on one of the link above does this automatically).
Otherwise it may very easily be deleted by our spam filter. We normally
receive approximately 3000 spam messages per week.
Due to the volume of spam received, we have been forced to encode the
e-mail addresses using javascript. In order to use the links above,
javascript will have to be enabled in your browser. If you have
javascript disabled (or if you simply want to have the address so that
you can contact us later), just use address given in the parenthesis
after the committee member's name(s) at our domain (
For example if Rosie Cotton is in charge of Sheep shearing, her line would look like.
Head Sheep Shearer: Rosie Cotton (sheep)
To send her mail without using the links, you would use the address ""

Site Design Copyright 2017 Amperzen Design StudiosPage last updated: 6 October 2017